Spring Flooding Public Notice: Click Here for Public Notice ******** JOB OPPORTUNITY FOR DETENTION OFFICER.  Click here for the Notice of Job Opening. Applications will be accepted until the position is filled.

County Directory

Airport

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Temple Airport Manager (406) 382-0161 sdtemple@gmail.com

Attorney

Name Title Phone Email
Ellen Donohue County Attorney edonohue@co.mineral.mt.us
Melanie Batt Paralegal (406) 822-3535 mbatt@co.mineral.mt.us

Clerk/Recorder

Name Title Phone Email
Kelann McLees Clerk and Recorder (406) 822-3522 kmclees@co.mineral.mt.us
Kasey Feasel Deputy Clerk and Recorder (406) 822-3520 kfeasel@co.mineral.mt.us
Dawn Terrill Clerk (406) 822-3521 dterrill@co.mineral.mt.us

Commissioners

Name Title Phone Email
Roman Zylawy Chairman (406) 822-3577 mccommissioner@co.mineral.mt.us
Duane Simons Commissioner (406) 240-0043 dsimons@co.mineral.mt
Laurie Johnston Commissioner (406) 382-0243 mccommissioner@co.mineral.mt.us
Dawn Terrill Administrative Assistant (406) 822-3577 dterrill@co.mineral.mt.us

Conservation District

Name Title Phone Email
Charlee Thompson (406) 822-3452 mccd54@icloud.com
Jim Lommen Chairman (406) 822-4947
Rick Nemetz (406) 822-5932
Layne Hansen
Joe Hughes (406) 822-4988
Bonnie Fuller
Rob Kraatz

Disaster & Emergency

Name Title Phone Email
Lori Dove Department Head (406) 203-6122 ldove@co.mineral.mt.us

District Court

Name Title Phone Email
Kathleen Brown Clerk of District Court (406) 822-3538 kbrown2@mt.gov
Jaime Talbot Deputy Clerk of District Court (406) 822-3538 jtalbot@mt.gov

Elections

Name Title Phone Email
Kelann McLees Election Administrator (406) 822-3521 kmclees@co.mineral.mt.us
Kasey Feasel Deputy Clerk and Recorder (406) 822-3520 kfeasel@co.mineral.mt.us

Environmental Health/Planning

Name Title Phone Email
Andy Short, AICP, CFM, R.S. Planner/Sanitarian (406) 822-3525 ashort@co.mineral.mt.us
Candis Hampton Administrative Assistant (406) 822-3525 champton@co.mineral.mt.us

Extension Agent and 4-H

Name Title Phone Email
Dave Brink Extension Agent (406) 822-3547 dbrink@montana.edu
Emily Park Administrative Assistant (406) 822-3545 mineral@montana.edu

Fairgrounds

Name Title Phone Email
Mineral County Fair Board Secretary (406) 822-3302 theq@blackfoot.net

Health Department

Name Title Phone Email
Jennifer Donovan, RN Director/Public Health Nurse/Parents as Teachers Program Director and Home Visitor/Lactation Consultant jdonovan@co.mineral.mt.us
Terri Skinner Administrative Assistant healthdept@co.mineral.mt.us
Barb Jasper, RN Public Health Nurse/Superior School Nurse/Tobacco Prevention Specialist bjasper@co.mineral.mt.us
Amy Lommen PHEP Coordinator alommen@co.mineral.mt.us
April Quinlan Parents as Teachers Home Visitor/Lactation Consultant/Healthy Community Coalition aquinlan@co.mineral.mt.us
Laura Acker Parents as Teachers Home Visitor lacker@co.mineral.mt.us

Justice Court

Name Title Phone E-mail
Dale Magone Justice of the Peace & Town Judge
Alberton & Superior
(406) 822-3550
Wendie Richards Clerk of Justice Court & City Court-Alberton & Superior (406) 822-3550 wrichards@mt.gov
Kim Taron Clerk of Justice Court & City Court-Alberton & Superior (406) 822-3550 ktaron@mt.gov
Dixie Hendershot Clerk of Justice Court & City Court – Alberton & Superior (406) 822-3541 dhendershot@mt.gov

Library

Name Title Phone Email
Guna Chaberek Director (406) 822-3563 gchaberek@co.mineral.mt.us
Florence Evans Superior Branch Librarian  (406) 822-3563 mcplcircdesk@blackfoot.net
Connie Acker Alberton Branch Librarian (406) 722-3372 alb3005@blackfoot.net
JoAmy Roberts St. Regis School and Community Library Branch Librarian (406) 649-2427 Ext. 215 robertsj@stregis.k12.mt.us

Road

Name Title Phone Email
Jason McLees Road Foreman (406) 822-3560 roaddept@blackfoot.net

Schools

Name Title Phone Email
Mary Yarnall Mineral County Superintendent of Schools (406) 822-3529 myarnall@co.mineral.mt.us
Claudia Boyer Deputy Superintendent of Schools (406) 822-3533 cboyer@co.mineral.mt.us

Sheriff

Name Title Phone E-mail
Mike Boone Sheriff & Coroner (406) 822-3555
Roni Phillips Jail Administrator (406) 822-3555
Department FAX (406) 822-3562

Treasurer

Name Title Phone E-mail
Mary Yarnall Treasurer (406) 822-3529 myarnall@co.mineral.mt.us
Claudia Boyer Deputy Treasurer (406) 822-3533 cboyer@co.mineral.mt.us
Merry Mueller Tax & Title Clerk (406) 822-3530 mmueller@co.mineral.mt.us

Weed District

Name Title Phone Email
Dave Brink Department Head (406) 822-3547 weeds.msu@blackfoot.net