County Directory

Airport

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Temple Airport Manager (406) 382-0161 sdtemple@gmail.com

Attorney

Name Title Phone Email
Ellen Donohue County Attorney edonohue@co.mineral.mt.us
Melanie Batt Paralegal (406) 822-3535 mbatt@co.mineral.mt.us

Clerk/Recorder

Name Title Phone Email
Staci McGrew Clerk and Recorder (406) 822-3520 smcgrew@co.mineral.mt.us

Commissioners

Name Title Phone Email
Roman Zylawy Chairman (406) 822-3577 mccommissioner@co.mineral.mt.us
Duane Simons Commissioner (406) 240-0043 dsimons@co.mineral.mt
Laurie Johnston Commissioner (406) 382-0243 mccommissioner@co.mineral.mt.us
Dawn Terrill Administrative Assistant (406) 822-3577 dterrill@co.mineral.mt.us

Conservation District

Name Title Phone Email
Charlee Thompson (406) 822-3452 mccd54@icloud.com
Denley Loge (406) 649-2368
Roger Hearst (406) 822-3353
Jim Lommen (406) 822-4947
Rick Nemetz (406) 822-5932
Rick Lewis
Joe Hughes (406) 822-4988
Bonnie Fuller

Disaster & Emergency

Name Title Phone Email
Lori Dove Department Head (406) 203-6122 ldove@co.mineral.mt.us

District Court

Name Title Phone Email
Kathleen Brown Clerk of District Court (406) 822-3538 kbrown2@mt.gov
Jaime Stewart Deputy Clerk of District Court (406) 822-3538 jstewart@mt.gov

Elections

Name Title Phone Email
Staci McGrew Election Administrator (406) 822-3521 smcgrew@co.mineral.mt.us

Environmental Health/Planning

Name Title Phone Email
Tim Read, R.S. Planner/Sanitarian (406) 822-3525 tread@co.mineral.mt.us
Candis Hampton Administrative Assistant (406) 822-3525 champton@co.mineral.mt.us

Extension Agent and 4-H

Name Title Phone Email
Dave Brink Extension Agent (406) 822-3547 dbrink@montana.edu
Emily Park Administrative Assistant (406) 822-3545 mineral@montana.edu

Fairgrounds

Name Title Phone Email
Mineral County Fair Board Secretary (406) 822-3302 theq@blackfoot.net

Health Department

Name Title Phone Email
Jennifer Donovan, RN Director/Public Health Nurse/Parents as Teachers Program Director and Home Visitor/Lactation Consultant jdonovan@co.mineral.mt.us
Ashley Blaylock Administrative Assistant healthdept@co.mineral.mt.us
Barb Jasper, RN Public Health Nurse/Superior School Nurse/Tobacco Prevention Specialist bjasper@co.mineral.mt.us
Louise Triplett PHEP Coordinator ltriplett@co.mineral.mt.us
April Quinlan Parents as Teachers Home Visitor/Lactation Consultant/Healthy Community Coalition aquinlan@co.mineral.mt.us
Laura Acker Parents as Teachers Home Visitor lacker@co.mineral.mt.us

Human Resource Department

Name Title Phone E-mail
Kasey Feasel (406) 822-3577 kfeasel@co.mineral.mt.us

Justice Court

Name Title Phone E-mail
Dale Magone Justice of the Peace & Town Judge
Alberton & Superior
(406) 822-3550
Wendie Richards Clerk of Justice Court & City Court-Alberton & Superior (406) 822-3550 wrichards@mt.gov
Kim Taron Clerk of Justice Court & City Court-Alberton & Superior (406) 822-3550 ktaron@mt.gov
Brandy Taylor Clerk of Justice Court & City Court – Alberton & Superior (406) 822-3541 btaylor@mt.gov

Library

Name Title Phone Email
Guna Chaberek Director (406) 822-3563 gchaberek@co.mineral.mt.us
Florence Evans Superior Branch Librarian  (406) 822-3563 mcplcircdesk@blackfoot.net
Connie Acker Alberton Branch Librarian (406) 722-3372 alb3005@blackfoot.net
JoAmy Roberts St. Regis School and Community Library Branch Librarian (406) 649-2427 Ext. 215 robertsj@stregis.k12.mt.us

Road

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Mclees Road Foreman (406) 822-3560 roaddept@blackfoot.net

Schools

Name Title Phone Email
Mary Yarnall Mineral County Superintendent of Schools (406) 822-3529 myarnall@co.mineral.mt.us
Claudia Boyer Deputy Superintendent of Schools (406) 822-3533 cboyer@co.mineral.mt.us

Sheriff

Name Title Phone E-mail
Mike Boone Sheriff & Coroner (406) 822-3555
Roni Phillips Jail Administrator (406) 822-3555
Department FAX (406) 822-3562

Treasurer

Name Title Phone E-mail
Mary Yarnall Treasurer (406) 822-3529 myarnall@co.mineral.mt.us
Claudia Boyer Deputy Treasurer (406) 822-3533 cboyer@co.mineral.mt.us
Dawn Terrill Tax & Title Clerk (406) 822-3530 dterrill@co.mineral.mt.us

Weed District

Name Title Phone Email
Dave Brink Department Head (406) 822-3547 weeds.msu@blackfoot.net